Latest Products http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com Latest Products 17-08-08 en-us http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com Bricks http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/bricks.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most stupendous Solid Bricks Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Clay Bricks offered by us are made up of excellent quality raw materials that ensure high durability and resistivity to various adverse conditions. Additionally, the array of the bricks also includes Acid Proof Bricks that are immune to the corrosive attack of acid. Alumina Bricks http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/alumina-bricks.htm Bricks Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the most trustworthy High Alumina Bricks Manufacturers and Alumina Silicate Bricks Suppliers in India. High durability and resistivity to various adverse conditions have attracted various domestic clients to place huge and repeated orders for the Alumina Bricks manufactured by us. Additionally, timely delivery of the Alumina Bricks is assured. Fire Clay Bricks http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/fire-clay-bricks.htm Bricks Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed as one of the most eminent Fire Clay Bricks Suppliers in India. The countable features of Fire Clay Refractory Bricks i.e. high durability and resistivity to various temperatures have attracted various clients from every nook and corner of India. Additionally, we also provide Wholesale Fireclay Bricks at the most profitable deals. Special Product Bricks http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/special-product-bricks.htm Bricks Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed as one of the most eminent Special Product Bricks Suppliers in India. This  We can make available this  Special Product Bricks in different specifications depending upon buyer's specifications. High Alumina Mortars http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/high-alumina-mortars.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Produces a wide range of Fireclay, High alumina cast are Fired, Alumina spinal cast are fired, Alumina carbon Fired, magnesia carbon Fired Inner and Outer Nozzles are manufactured as per the Requirement of Slide gate Systems. Low Cement Castables http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/low-cement-castables.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bilaspur Ceramics Pvt. Ltd offered a series of Low Cement Castables that have high PCE and high strength to bear different temperature levels. These Ultra-Low Cement Castables are installed in locations, where refractory abuses due to abrasion as well as application temperature are very high. We are also renowned among the most famed No Cement Castables Suppliers in India. Insulating Castables http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/insulating-castables.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 BCPL offers a range of Lightweight Insulating Castables in the BC Incast series to conserve heat in furnace. High Temperature Insulating Castables are light but adequately strong and have low conductivity, thus serve as hot face or back up insulating refractory lining. We are renowned among the most dependable Insulating Castables Manufacturers in India. Conventional Refractory Castables http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/conventional-refractory-castables.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Medium purity Conventional Refractory Castables are mainly our BC cast brand refractory castables, which are suitable for use in medium temperature application. This group of Dense Refractory Castables contains medium purity cement as the refractory binder. All these castables are used in oxidizing atmospheres only. We are renowned among the most dependable Alumina Conventional Refractory Castables Manufacturers in India. Tundish Boards http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/tundish-boards.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most prominent Tundish Boards manufacturers and Suppliers in India. As the Tundish Lining Boards are silica and magnesite based, various customers from domestic market are placing huge and repeated orders. Moreover, countable features like high durability and insulation capacity have also played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand of Cold Tundish Boards. Nozzle Filling Compound http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/nozzle-filling-compound.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as the most famed Nozzle Filling Compound Manufacturers in India. The unmatched quality and inexplicable performance of Custom Nozzle Filling Compound in removing moisture has played a vital role in the enhancement of the market demand. Additionally, Nozzle Filling Compound For Steel Mills offered by us is available in granular form that further results in unbeatable performance. Refractory Bed Material http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/refractory-bed-material.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized amongst the midst the most reliable Refractory Material Manufacturers in India. The Refractory Bed Material is used for smooth and perfect working of Circulating Fluidized Bed Combustion Boilers (CFBC) and Fluidized Bed Combustion Boilers (FBC). Additionally, the unmatched quality and exhibition inexplicable performance in respective application has attracted clients from all over India to place huge and repeated orders. Precast Prefired Blocks http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/precast-prefired-blocks.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most prominent Precast Prefered Blocks Suppliers in India. The countable features of Modular Precast Construction Block like high durability and resistivity to abrasion has attracted customer from every nook and corner if India to place huge and repeated orders. Additionally, customers are also facilitated with the availability of the Precast Roof Bearing Block at the most affordable prices and within stipulated time frame. Continuous Casting Refractories http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/continuous-casting-refractories.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Continuous Casting Refractories, the name of Bilaspur Ceramics Pvt. Ltd. is highly revered as pioneering Manufacturer and Supplier. Due to the unmatched quality and inexplicable performance of our Continuous Casting Refractories in respective application, we have attracted clients from all over India. Basic Ramming Mass http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/basic-ramming-mass.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We process wide range of Basic Ramming Mass of the highest quality at our production unit. Various grades of Ramming Mass are used in coating and induction furnaces to make it corrosion and erosion resistant. Collector Nozzles http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/collector-nozzles.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Collector Nozzles manufactured by us are widely demanded in industries for casting and other proposes. These Collector Nozzles are lauded for low porosity, high thermal shock stability, and slag resistant. High Alumina Castable http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/high-alumina-castable.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality High Alumina Castable at competitive price. This High Alumina Castable is widely used in cement, petro-chemical and steel industries. We bring forth high-purity High Alumina Castable at competitive prices. Porous Plug Refractory http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/porous-plug-refractory.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in manufacturing and supplying high-quality Porous Plug Refractory that are widely used in steel industry for variety of purposes. This Porous Plug Refractory is being mounted anywhere and used easily. Refractory Mortar http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/refractory-mortar.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mortars are used in joining materials for laying refractory bricks. Our company manufactures and supplies wide range of Refractory Mortar. These mortars are used as jointing materials for various construction activities. Seating Blocks http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/seating-blocks.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are chief manufacturer and exporter of high-quality Seating Blocks. Our Seating Blocks are lauded for high density, excellent spelling resistance, erosion resistance, high hot strength, and low penetration depth. Slide Gate Plates http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/slide-gate-plates.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth a qualitative range of Slide Gate Plates that are manufactured using high-grade raw materials at our own well-equipped manufacturing unit. These are available in different variety at competitive price and are durable. Zirconia Tundish Nozzles http://www.bilaspurrefractories.com/zirconia-tundish-nozzles.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Zirconia Tundish Nozzles from India. Our Zirconia Tundish Nozzles are used to cast the steel continuously. We can make available these Nozzles in different specifications as per Buyer’s specifications.